Programme ready for the Festival!

Time has come to plan your time in the Round Tower. Art Bubble’s planner has laid her final hand on puzzle that is the programme for signings, panels and interviews.

By following the link to the right you can see when and where our featured creators are available for signings at our official signing tables at the Round Tower. These signings are open only to the holders of the festival wristband (the sales page linked to the right of this).

You ought to be able to find the signing times for signings at the various stands at the stand holders themselves. Do keep in mind that some creators may be signing at our official signing tables at some times and at other times at one of more of the stands.

We have developed a queuing system for the Mike Mignola and Don Rosa signings, which we suggest you read. It is of utmost importance that we all keep an orderly manner int the Round Tower – which we thank you for in advance. And do follow instructions from Art Bubble officials.

Saturday night at 18.30, we will announce the winners of this year’s HANNE HANSEN award, as chosen by last year’s winners: Paw Mathiasen, Marit Nim and Morten Thorning. The prize is for extraordinary contributions to the comic book industry in Denmark.

If you come a long way to see the festival, you are asked to use the parking facilities at Israels Plads or leaving your car further out and using public transport to get to the Round Tower. There are no parking facilities available at the Tower itself. Also note that parking in the inner city is not free.
The nearby Nørreport station services regional trains, S-trains and metro.

The festival wristband ticket is valid for the whole weekend and allows you enter and exit the Round Tower throughout the festival.
Note: only those wearing the festival wristband can partake in official Art Bubble activities, such as panel talks and official signings.

Art Bubble